OFFWORLDER – The Protectors of Sa’Ra!

OFFWORLDER – The Protectors of Sa’Ra – PART ONE! (48 Page Graphic Novel) tells the tale of The Anunnaki as they seek a champion to stop an evil alien race known as the Lizzarsin from conquering all known space! The fate of the Universe rests on the shoulders of a troubled demi-god they call OFFWORLDER!

Writer: Mike Baron, Benjamin L Henderson
Artist: Jordi Armengol

OFFWORLDER Indiegogo Exclusive Cover!

OFFWORLDER Art by Jordi Armengol

Seventh century Scotland. Henry Gunn leads his clan in a ferocious battle with Viking invaders, But with victory in sight, he is ripped from space and time by an alien race. The Anunnaki seek a champion to stop another alien race from conquering all known space.

Aided by the Egyptian goddess Sa’Ra, Gunn undergoes a hideous transformation, becoming something other than human, able to move through time and space at will, yet unable to save his wife and child. The fate of civilization rests on the shoulders of a troubled demi-god.

In the tradition of The Stars My Destination and The Silver Surfer, Offworlder is a star-spanning science fiction saga that will keep you riveted from the first page to last.

Be sure to grab your copy Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: